City Park Trade Fair(repost)

Ok, a part of my day was spent at the City Park monthly trade fair in Wuse 2, Abuja.

Ermm I was bored most of the time because all they seemed to have were female shoes and I mostly consider myself ‘Not Female’ lol!

Generally I recommend that if you are in the Abuja metropolis every first saturday of the month- Pay them a quick visit. You might just find a bargain 🙂 (if you are female that is)

#click #click- spent the time snapping away on my phone..

Leave a Reply

